in the moments

“my life is within the moment” , i love capturing everyone else in theirs.

the Polaroid camera…when i was a little girl, my grandma showing me how to tuck the photo under my arm to make it develop faster got me believing a photo was more magical than anything i had ever discovered. the irony of it all…getting a great shot brings me great joy.

studying interior design, writing for film, theater, and creative writing compliments my vision for production.
from a very young age i have seen my life move in pictures and music. my camera is usually on…and i’m always learning something new from other artists. thanks to redbubble i have groups that challenge me to “get outside and play.”

i’ve created a life for myself with my talent’s; while creatively enriching lives.

if you haven’t found your talent’s yet…you will.
dreams and wishes,
ashley

