Rise above the challenge

“I want to know the thoughts of God; the rest are details.”  – Albert Einstein
Everything, absolutely everything, that happens in our lives has a spiritual cause. Events on all other levels, mental, emotional and physical are only effects.  When we are struggling with any challenge, whether it be ill health, a lack of money, a lost job, poor relationships, an accident, whatever…we need to look for the spiritual lesson.  We can ask ourselves, “What quality does my soul need for me to live more fully?”

“If you start to think the problem is ‘out there,’ stop yourself.  That thought is the problem.”

I just want to thank you all of my readers!   With so much negativity in the world today some of us still believe in hope & we can!  It doesn’t matter if you or a family member has a addiction problem or just everyday issues that can feel like an anchors hook around the neck.  We do NOT have to face it alone!  I have found much joy and purpose in passing a message of hope and if I can help just one person then I am doing what I am suppose to do and am living a purposeful life with quality… I am a message away if you need me!  God bless.

– Jamie Alessandrine
Leave a Reply

